Good Afternoon, 

We’re all looking forward to the normalcy that the 2020-2021 school year will bring and the TWES PTA is working hard planning for next school year.

We are excited to present our team:

President: Amy Rajca
Vice President: Erin Sleppin
Treasurer: Lindsay Hutchings
Recording Secretary: Jana Horvath
Corresponding Secretary: Carole Bishop

Membership Chair: Kellie Witenko
Spirit Wear Chair: Lindsay Riggenbach
Philanthropy Chair: Kristin Patel
New Parent Breakfast Chairs: Kristy Hayden & Amy Staggs
Spirit Night Chair: Hillary Eng
Holiday House Chairs: Jen Varnado & Rebecca Migliore
Welcome Back Tailgate Chair: Harrison Schultz
Outdoor Family Movie Night Chairs: MaryBeth Malloy & Bethany Anderson
Teacher Appreciation Week Chair: Kim Fischer
Watch Dog Liaison: Harrison Schultz

On behalf of your TWES PTA Board,

Lindsay Hutchings

TWES PTA Corresponding Secretary

Keep in touch!

Check out our website!